Menu

WEBINAR: Hinshaw's Three-Part Labor Law Series

February 3, 2015

Register today! Join Hinshaw labor lawyers for a three-part webinar series on recent decisions and activity of the National Labor Relations Board. On separate dates, we will discuss three important developing topics:

Brave New World — Employee Access to Employer Email Systems

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 1:00 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 p.m. Central / 11:00 a.m. Mountain / 10:00 a.m. Pacific (75 minutes)

Speakers: Tom Luetkemeyer and Aimee Delaney

New NLRB Elections Rules (“Quickie Elections”)

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 1:00 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 p.m. Central / 11:00 a.m. Mountain / 10:00 a.m. Pacific (75 minutes)

The NLRB’s New Limitations on the Deferral of Unfair Labor Practice Charges to Arbitration

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 1:00 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 p.m. Central / 11:00 a.m. Mountain / 10:00 a.m. Pacific (75 minutes)

Speakers: Jim Pirages

Who Should Attend

Continuing Education

HR professionals can earn continuing education credit towards PHR and SPHR recertification. Attorneys may earn CLE credit. Applications pending.

Registration

Register today! There is no fee to attend, but registration is required. Please click here to register. Log-in instructions will be emailed to registered participants the day before the webinar.

Questions?

Please contact Maureen Spain at mspain@hinshawlaw.com or 312-704-3030.

Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP is a U.S based law firm with offices in 11 states and London. The firm's national reputation spans the insurance industry, the professional services sector—including representation of law firms and lawyers—and other highly regulated industries, such as banking and finance and the debt collection sector. Hinshaw also provides a series of closely coordinated litigation, business advisory and transactional services to clients of all sizes as well as governmental and public sector entities.

Service Areas

Offices