Menu

WEBINAR: New NLRB Elections Rules (“Quickie Elections”)

February 25, 2015
National Webinar

Register today! Join Hinshaw labor lawyers for the second topic of a three-part webinar series on recent decisions and activity of the National Labor Relations Board.

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 1:00 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 p.m. Central / 11:00 a.m. Mountain / 10:00 a.m. Pacific (75 minutes)

Jennifer Ballard and Chris Cimino of Chessboard Consulting will analyze the negative effects of the NLRB’s new “Quickie Elections” rules on employers’ time to campaign during a union election. This presentation will also include suggested strategies for remaining union free.

Who Should Attend

Continuing Education

HR professionals can earn continuing education credit towards PHR and SPHR recertification. Attorneys may earn CLE credit. Applications pending.

Registration

Register today! There is no fee to attend, but registration is required. Please click here to register. Log-in instructions will be emailed to registered participants the day before the webinar.

Questions?

Please contact Maureen Spain at mspain@hinshawlaw.com or 312-704-3030.

Service Areas

Offices