Menu

WEBINAR: Brave New World — Employee Access to Employer Email Systems

February 18, 2015
National Webinar

Register today! Join Hinshaw labor lawyers for the first topic of a three-part webinar series on recent decisions and activity of the National Labor Relations Board. 

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 1:00 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 p.m. Central / 11:00 a.m. Mountain / 10:00 a.m. Pacific (75 minutes)

In light of the Purple Communications, Inc. and Communications Workers of America decision concerning employee use of and access to employer email systems for organizing and other Section 7 activities, Tom Luetkemeyer and Aimee Delaney will focus on this recent and significant expansion of employee rights and its impact on both unionized and nonunionized employers. This discussion will be of particular interest to non-unionized employers and those which are the subject of current organizational activities.

Who Should Attend

Continuing Education

HR professionals can earn continuing education credit towards PHR and SPHR recertification. Attorneys may earn CLE credit. Applications pending.

Registration

Register today! There is no fee to attend, but registration is required. Please click here to register. Log-in instructions will be emailed to registered participants the day before the webinar.

Questions?

Please contact Maureen Spain at mspain@hinshawlaw.com or 312-704-3030.

Service Areas

Offices