Is Your Company Battle Ready?

January 14, 2015
National Webinar

Join us for a webinar on risk management and business lessons through the lens of military strategy.  The presentation will be led by Conrad C. Nowak - co-chair of Hinshaw's national Alarm and Security Services Practice, and a U.S. Army veteran.

The webinar will address lessons from a military perspective that transfer to the alarm and security industry.  Questions that will be explained include:

Who Should Attend

Alarm and Security Professionals, Business Owners

Date & Time

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

1:00 p.m. - 1:45 p.m. ET

12:00 p.m. - 12:45 p.m. CT

10:00 a.m. - 10:45 a.m. PT


Space is limited and registration is required.  Please contact Carrie Ephgrave to register or with your questions at  Log-in instructions will be sent to registered participants the day before webinar.