Menu

Webinar: What to Expect When Your Employee's Expecting in 2015: Important New Rules for Illinois Employers

December 10, 2014
Webinar

Join Hinshaw employment lawyers Aimee Delaney for a discussion on what Illinois employers need to know before a new pregnancy accommodation law takes effect on January 1, 2015.  The webinar also will address issues raised by the EEOC’s July 2014 guidance regarding pregnancy, and will preview an upcoming U.S. Supreme Court case that has the potential to change the rules at the federal level. The presentation will explore the following questions and more:

Who Should Attend
Business owners, HR policy decision makers, and front-line HR professionals.

Date & Time
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
1:00 p.m. to 2:15 p.m. Eastern
12:00 p.m. to 1:15 p.m. Central
10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m. Pacific

Location
National Webinar
Log-in instructions will be sent to registered participants the day before the webinar

Continuing Education
HR professionals can earn continuing education credit toward PHR and SPHR recertification. Attorneys may earn CLE credit. Applications pending.

Registration
There is no fee to attend, but registration is required. Please register using this link or contact Maureen Spain at mspain@hinshawlaw.com to register directly.

Questions?
Please contact Maureen Spain at mspain@hinshawlaw.com or 312-704-3030.

Attorneys

Service Areas

Offices